blog shows story music photos video contact store
Dexter season 4 finale tonight! Tour with Langhorne Slim
Dec 18

Well folks, I’ve been asked by many which tracks will be on the new album. First, I’d like to add that they are ALL NEW RECORDINGS of the songs, so even if you know them, you’ve never heard them sound THIS good. Dan Romer produced the album and we’re all really proud if it. So here they are…

1. Movie Loves A Screen
2. Terrible Things
3. Drop Dead Gorgeous
4. Can’t Say No
5. What’ll I Do?
6. Colors
7. Dixie Boy
8. The One That Got Away
9. Beloved
10. Wow and Flutter
11. Stop Wondering

Leave a Reply